ABOUT US
>
Quality and service

Quality and service

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2021-02-23 15:23:57
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

AQUALITY IS LIFE

ZHIHANG regards quality as the life of an enterprise, and quality assurance is its primary task. Professional team, perfect quality control system, to ensure that the sales of products for brand new high-quality products, continue to provide customers with high-quality components.

 

BUSINESS INTEGRITY CANNOT BE LOST

ZHIHANG's management principle is to insist on selling only the original original high-quality goods, not to sell fake goods, not to replace the inferior! Cooperating with customers to make plans and customized products, we have been praised and recognized by the market and many customers for a long time.

 

SUPPLY FROM THE SOURCE

ZHIHANG has a strict management system for suppliers, and all suppliers must strictly review the qualification, file and grade. All goods must be inspected and the packaging information must be registered. The quality of non whole packaging materials must be spot checked.

 

SERVICE SHOULD BE CONSIDERATE

All products sold by ZHIHANG can be returned and replaced without spare parts if there are non-human-made quality problems within 30 days. High quality supply channels and professional team can quickly and professionally solve all kinds of problems we encounter. You can choose us with confidence!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

微信公众号

关于我们
ABOUT US
当前位置:
首页
>
质量与服务

质量与服务

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2021-02-23 15:23:57
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

A品质 质量就是生命

智航视质量为企业的生命,质量保证就是智航的首要任务。专业的团队,完善的质量控制体系,保证所销售产品为全新优质产品,持续的为客户提供高品质的元器件。

 

经营 诚信不能丢

智航的经营原则是坚持只销售原厂原装优质货物,不卖假货,不以次充好!配合客户出方案、定制产品,长久的坚持让我们得到了市场和众多客户的赞誉和认同。

 

货源 从源头抓起

智航对供应商有着严格的管理制度,所有供应商必须严格审核资质,建档评级。所有货物入仓必须检查,登记包装信息,非整包装物料必须进行质量抽查检测。

 

服务 服务要贴心

智航所有销售产品在30天内有非人为造成的质量问题都可以无备件退换货,优质的供货渠道和专业的团队可以快速、专业地解决我们遇到的各种问题,您可以放心的选择我们!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

微信公众号